Next Show: ...loading...

Super Bowl Sunday

February 4, 2007

And other sports comments welcome here.

Black-Jewish Relations on XM Satellite Radio

February 2, 2007

M&M FRIDAYS! 4-6:30 pm Eastern time (3-5:30 Central, 2-4:30 Mountain, 1-3:30 Pacific)
Every Friday, Mark is on XM, Channel 169 (“The Power”) with co-host Mark Thompson of “Make it Plain.”
This week, Mark and Mark address the controversial (and often whispered) topic of African-American and Jewish relations in the United States.

Molly Ivins: In Memoriam

February 1, 2007

Syndicated columnist, noted Texas liberal Molly Ivins dies after long battle with cancer
Audio Archive of my favorite debate with Molly Ivins at our joint public appearance (with two Republicans) on social security in 2005
(more…)

Recent Videos
5/13/19 Fox and Friends Takes Gates Interview Out of Context
4/29/19 Is Trumponomics Working? (Fox & Friends)
4/29/19 Laura Ingraham Doesn’t Want to Know the Law on Trump’s Taxes
4/29/19 Trump Immigration Policy Ironically Leads to Increase in Migrations [Fox & Friends]