Next Show: ...loading...

MARK ON FOX EVERY WEDNESDAY AT 9:30 AM (Eastern Time)!

April 20, 2010

It’s official.  Mark has his first regular gig on national television.

Every Wednesday morning (absent some really important breaking news), Mark will be on the FOX News Network at 9:30 am ET/8:30 CT/7:30 MT/6:30 PT to debate a conservative for about five minutes on some issue of FOX’s choosing.

The first one begins tomorrow.  Don’t miss it!

Debate: Financial Reform, Airline Regulation, and the Supreme Court

April 19, 2010

Guest: Republican Strategist Mike Lane

Loose Nukes, the GOP Attack on "Nice" & Tea Party Battle

April 14, 2010

Mark Hosts the Leslie Marshall Show
Obama Stops Nuclear Proliferation
Right-Winger Tom Coburn Becomes Too Nice for Republicans
& Battle with a Tea Partier

The Next Supreme Court

April 13, 2010

The Supreme Court & the Misery of West Virginia Coal Mining

April 12, 2010

Mark Hosts the Leslie Marshall Show
First two hours:  The Supreme Court — Justice Stevens’ Retirement, how it will change, and Mark’s personal showdown with Justice Scalia
Last hour:  Guest Bob Kincaid details the horrors of coal mining, as it’s practiced today in West Virginia

Recent Videos
8/26/19 Which is Worse? Biden’s Gaffes or Trump’s Racism?
8/26/19 Biden v. Trump on FOX
5/13/19 Fox and Friends Takes Gates Interview Out of Context
4/29/19 Is Trumponomics Working? (Fox & Friends)